To delete a match:
- tap on the match
- tap on the three dots in the top right-hand corner of the screen
- tap on delete
- confirm the deletion by tapping “yes”
This profile will now be removed from your matches and you will no longer have access to this profile. All interactions, such as messages, will be irretrievably deleted too. A deleted match cannot be reinstated.